Staff List 2022 - 2023


Mr I Catlow 

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Dudaniec

Senior Leadership Team

Mr I Baybutt Assistant Headteacher (Quality of Education)
Miss J Cross Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & Attitudes)
Mrs M Shaw Assistant Headteacher (SENDCO)
Mrs V Hayward School Business Manager



Mr A Barnett

Mr J Alston Mathematics
Miss C Barker Design and Technology (ECT)
Mrs J Baybutt English / Lead Practitioner in Literacy and Vocabulary
Ms E Bridge* Food & Nutrition
Mrs K Bridges

Deputy DSL / Mental Health Wellbeing Lead / Mathematics

Mrs S Costigan Science
Mrs V Coxon* Mathematics
Miss N Dean Head of Year 8 / Chemistry
Miss A Donnelly English with Drama
Mrs J Drake* Science (Supply)
Mrs G Fawcett Second in RE / PSHE
Mr A Gray Head of CEIAG / PE
Miss R Hall Head of RE / PSHE
Mr D Hewitt Second in Mathematics
Mrs L Jimenez Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss E Keel Head of Year 9 / Science
Miss A Lewis PE
Mr R McGee Head of Science / Physics
Mr P McKenna English (Supply)
Mrs H McLean Deputy DSL / Head of ICT & Computing
Ms H Murphy Head of Art
Mrs L Ogden RE
Mr S O’Leary Head of Mathematics
Ms J O'Malley Second in English
Mrs R Parkinson Head of Year 7 / Geography
Miss S Porter Head of Year 11 / History
Mr J Ranson Mathematics
Mrs N Roden* Mathematics
Miss J Sherwood Head of Performing Arts
Mrs A Smith* Food Technology / Textiles / Art
Mrs J Steel English
Mrs G Storey Second in Science / Biology / Physics
Mr S Stringfellow Head of English
Mr D Taberner Head of PE
Mr G Taylor Head of Technology
Mrs S Thompson* Geography
Miss L Walsh Head of Year 10 / Biology
Miss V Walsh Head of History
Mrs N Ward* Languages
Mrs E Woods* PE
Miss E Zanesi Modern Foreign Languages (ECT)

* Indicates part-time teaching staff

Mrs C Simpson Head’s PA / Office Manager
Mrs N Arnfield Exams, Data & Assessment Officer 
Mrs J Brennan School Business Support Officer
Mrs L Brown Marketing and PR Officer
Mr C Houldgreaves Attendance and Reprographics Officer
Mrs D Martin Pupil Support Worker
Mrs J Rigg Librarian 
Mrs C Robinson Receptionist 
Mrs J Turner Deputy School Business Manager
Teaching Assistants:  
Ms K Hall Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Mallett Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Rodriguez Language Support Assistant
Ms C Shorrock Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Young SENCO Assistant / TA
Cover Supervisors:  
Mr P Charlton Cover Manager
Mr A Fisher Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Earle Catering Manager
Mrs J Atchia Catering Assistant
Mr E Bentley-Mills Catering Assistant
Mrs H Bradshaw Catering Assistant
Mrs P Chohan Catering Assistant
Mr S Ruks Catering Assistant
Miss S Shields Catering Assistant
Mrs M Szczeblewska Catering Assistant
Mrs A Williams Catering Assistant
Mr J Futter Science
Mrs C Pratt Technology
ICT Network  
Mr M Houghton ICT Network Manager
Mr H Long ICT Technician


Click CEOP_